• info985392

Christmas Mince Tarts and Shortbread Available Now


We've been baking up a storm again this Christmas at Okka Pies and you'll now find our shortbread and mince tarts available in store. Visit us at 624 Mountain Highway, Bayswater to pick up all your Christmas goodies.

Try our traditional butter shortbread and traditional mince tarts and for all the chocolate lovers, you can't go past our chocolate chip shortbread.

Christmas Fundraising available. Visit our Fundraising page to find out more and request our fundraising information kit.

Christmas and New Years Opening hours

Up to Friday 21st December - Hours as usual

Saturday 22nd December - 8am to 12.30pm

Monday 24th December - 7am to 3pm

Tuesday 25th December - Closed

Wednesday 26th December - Closed

Thursday 27th December - 7am to 3pm

Friday 28th December - 7am to 3pm

Saturday 29th December - 8am to 12.30pm

Monday 31st December - 7am to 2pm

Tuesday 1st January - Closed

Wednesday 2nd January - Hours will resume as usual

Sundays - Closed

We're also taking orders now for Christmas and New Years Eve party food packs. Visit our catering page to find out more.